Meet The Team

Barry Diggins

President

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 11
Mobile
(443) 904-0803
Email
barry@mortgagesolutions4you.com

Kathleen Dilegge

Operations Manager

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 11
Mobile
(410) 804-4973
Email
kathleen@mortgagesolutions4you.com

Richard Klemkowski

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 19
Mobile
(410) 207-9545
Email
rich@mortgagesolutions4you.com

Jack Callanan

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 27
Mobile
(443) 865-0413
Email
jack@mortgagesolutions4you.com

Vittorio Bongiorno

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 28
Mobile
(443) 386-2510
Email
vittorio@mortgagesolutions4you.com

Joe Salem

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 41
Mobile
(603) 491-2848
Email
joe@mortgagesolutions4you.com

Dave Presley

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 24
Mobile
(443) 680-9644
Email
dpresley@mortgagesolutions4you.com

Robin Peters

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 22
Mobile
(410) 459-0487
Email
robin@mortgagsolutions4you.com

Greg Ohrin

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 21
Mobile
(410) 259-5869
Email
greg@mortgagesolutions4you.com

Freddie Vanover

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 20
Mobile
(410) 274-9900
Email
freddie@mortgagesolutions4you.com

Jordan Diggins

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 1
Mobile
(xxx) xxx-xxx
Email
jordan@mortgagesolutions4you.com